LP - Terror - The Damned The Shamed

  • En solde
  • Prix régulier €16,00
Taxes incluses. Frais de port calculés à la caisse.

  • Format: 12" vinyl
  • Colour: Black
  • Label: Century Media


A1 Voice Of The Damned
A2 Relentless Through And Through
A3 Betrayer
A4 Rise Of The Poisoned Youth
A5 Never Alone
A6 What I Despise
A7 Let Me Sink
B1 Feel The Pain
Written-ByNick Jett, Scott Vogel
B2 Lost Our Minds
B3 March To Redemption
B4 Crush What's Weak
B5 Still Believe?
Sampler [Sample By]Roger Miret
B6 Suffer, To Return Harder
B7 Iron Mind (European Bonus Track)