LP- Gab De La Vega – Never Look Back

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Colour: Black
  • Label:  Annoying Records, Backbite Records, Goodwill Records, I For Us Records, Rise Clan, Saitan DIY Shows, Ugly And Proud Records, Vegan Records


A1 Against The Grain 3:16
A2 Colors Have Changed 2:37
A3 Out Of Sight, Out Of Mind 2:38
A4 Like Waves 2:24
A5 Living Through The Words 3:04
A6 Empathy 3:12
B1 Dare To Dream 2:51
B2 Anaesthetic 3:07
B3 This World Is Ours 3:30
B4 Never Talking To You Again1:40
B6 Never Look Back 2:52